Important cookie information

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more.

The Pony Club - Spring Festival Qualified Riders

  • Posted: 12 May 2021

The Pony Club Online Dressage Rosettes

During April we ran the qualifier for The Pony Club Online Spring Festival and were blown away by the entries!

The top two members from each Pony Club Area have qualified and have been sent an e-mail confirming their qualification and all the details of the Final. 

April's entries took a little longer to judge than we had anticipated, so we've extended the closing date of the final to 14 June 2021. 

The Online Spring Festival Final is open and ready for entries!

Start practicing your test, have a look at the feedback you received from the judge on your April test and think about where you can improve your marks. 

The closing date is Monday 14 June 2021 and all videos need to be uploaded by 23.59 BST. We won't be able to accept any new videos after this time, so make sure you're ready and prepared!

Qualified riders

Rider   Horse   Branch   Area
Grace   UCS Sheffield   Berkeley Hunt   9
Lily   Camills Muriel   Berkeley Hunt   9
Izzie   Carnhill Cooper   Hertfordshire Hunt   12
Maisie   Norma   Flamstead   12
Lucy   Landsbrook Spartacus   Braes of Derwent South   2
Meg   Houston   North Shropshire Hunt   7
Ruby   Bierway Ella Mae   Enfield Chace Hunt   8
Mali   Llancayo Danny Boy   Dare Valley   10
Tabitha   Crosstown Shadow   Garth Hunt   13
Matilda   Castillo de la Luz   Enfield Chace Hunt   8
Isla   Cococabana Sunrise   Newmarket & Thurlow   8
Anna   Mia   Gwynedd   5
Joanna   Widlake Excellonce   North Warwickshire   7
Emma   Lissavalley Solo   Berwyn & Dee   5
Isabelle   Peachy   Jersey Drag Hunt   14
Cate   Shanaghan Grace   North Derry   17
Seren May   Sunnybanks Tawnhill Music Man   Sunnybank Equestrian Centre   10
Tom   Abelour   Braes of Derwent South   2
Melissa Emilia   Hollywood Dante Blavange   Peak   4
Megan   Cruisings Ember   North Derry   17
Jess   Griashall Gethin   Mid Surry   11
Serena   Gold Star   Garth Hunt   13
Charlotte   Dibbles   Larkrigg Riding School   4
Tawnia   Penucha Thea   Kincardineshire   1


Rider   Horse   Branch   Area
Beatle   Carnsdale Cosmopolitan   Atherstone Hunt  


Lucy   Landsbrook Spartacus   Braes of Derwent South  


Abi   Magic Bean   Swansea & District  


Amber   Willow the Wisp   Suffolk Hunt  


Meg   Houston   North Shropshire Hunt  


Charlotte   Clonlaras Sale Topper   Fife Hunt  


Sienna   Majestic Light   Old Berkeley Hunt (South)  


Rwbi   Argentus   Llangeinor Hunt  


Lily   Sulaatiks Viam   Church Farm Equestrian  


Annabel   Jytomur d'Arquetan   Bicester & Warden Hill Hunt  


Lydia   Courtanes Poshbird   Mid Devon Hunt  


Rell   Johnnie   Cantref Pony Club Centre  



Rider     Horse     Branch     Area
Lucy   Special Edition   Sir WWW   5
Jessica   Top Star   Chiddingfold   13
Harry   Camlough Fabio   West Kent Sevenoaks   11
Eleanore   Imerson   South Notts Hunt   6