Important cookie information

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more.

Dressage Anywhere Ex-Racehorse Rider League 2021

Dressage Anywhere Ex-Racehorse Rider League 2021

See how you and your friends are doing in the top 30 placings in this years ex-racehorse rider league.

The Dressage Anywhere Ex-Racehorse Rider League 2021 Champion will be the rider and horse combination who have gained the most points in ex-racehorse competitions run from January to November 2021. The winner of the league will win £100, the reserve champion £50 and £25 goes to third place.

Jim Boyle's Ex-Racehorses Logo

Sponsored by Jim Boyle's Ex-Racehorses.

Points are awarded in the monthly Jim Boyle’s Ex-Racehorses class as per 1st place = 10 points, 2nd place = 9 points and so on to 10th place = 1 point.

Indicated placings below are provisional and subject to change.

Placing Rider Horse From Points
1st Stacey Barr Danish Blues Scotland 55
2nd Donna Le Roy Speedy Writer Jersey 36
3rd Caroline Brougham Desi Daru United Kingdom 35
3rd Simone Potton Generous Spender United Kingdom 35
5th Luci Friend Sirrocco Too Hong Kong 30
6th Virginia Grant Wayne Manor United Kingdom 29
6th Christian Allderidge Come On Wong Choy Hong Kong 29
6th Kirsty Harkness Carlitos Bay United Kingdom 29
9th SARA FOGG Overafrica England 27
10th Nicole Kingsley-Smith Bally Borris United Kingdom 22
11th Emma Guy Barrio United Kingdom 19
12th Ian Carey Harley United Kingdom 18
13th Gillian Steele Lots of fun United Kingdom 17
14th Elin Daly Mishaal United Kingdom 16
15th Emily Heathcote Vayland United Kingdom 15
15th Jade Plummer Spirit of the west United Kingdom 15
17th Sabrina Stevens Idle Talker United Kingdom 14
18th Deborah Jodrell Taz Wales 13
18th Leanne White Side Glance United Kingdom 13
18th Emily James Incredible Red United Kingdom 13
18th Georgia Boult Midnight Macchiato United Kingdom 13
18th Charlotte Felona E Serona United Kingdom 13
23th Kyrsten Bling Noir United Kingdom 12
24th Rachael Smaldon Ardmay United Kingdom 11
25th Rebecca Parkes Shiny Day Hong Kong 10
25th Imogen Wilding Rocco United Kingdom 10
25th Deborah Jodrell Sword of the Lord Wales 10
25th Christian Allderidge Charlie Victor Hong Kong 10
29th Jackie Leonard Derryogue United Kingdom 9
29th Kate Edminson Forgivienne United Kingdom 9
29th Kerry Burn Soft Sand United Kingdom 9
29th Laurel Cooke Happy Happy Star Hong Kong 9
29th Steph Gray Miss Wolverine United Kingdom 9

To view the 2020 ex-Racehorse League results click here.